Skip to content ↓
St. Paul's Church of England Primary School

St. Paul's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Term 1 (Autumn)

Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1 starts

Friday 20th October 2017 Term 1 finishes

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 30th October 2017

Term 2 starts

Friday 15th December 2017 Term 2 finishes for children
Monday 18th December 2017 Staff Development Day
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Staff Development Day
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Staff Development Day

Term 3 (Spring)

Thursday 4th January 2018

Term 3 starts

Friday 9th February 2018 Term 3 finishes

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Term 4 starts

Thursday 29th March 2018 Term 4 finishes

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 16th April 2018

Term 5 starts

Friday 25th May 2018 Term 5 finishes

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 4th June 2018

Term 6 starts

Friday 20th July 2018 Term 6 finishes for children
Monday 23rd July 2018 Staff Development Day
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Staff Development Day