Skip to content ↓
St. Paul's Church of England Primary School

St. Paul's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Term 1 (Autumn)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Staff Development Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Term 1 starts
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Term 1 finishes
Friday 23rd October 2020 Staff Development Day

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 2nd November 2020

Term 2 starts

Friday 18th November 2020 Term 2 finishes 

Term 3 (Spring)

Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3 starts

Friday 12th February 2021 Term 3 finishes

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 22nd February 2021

Term 4 starts

Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 4 finishes

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday  19th April 2021

Term 5 starts

Friday 28th May 2021 Term 5 finishes

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 7th June 2021

Term 6 starts

Friday 16th July 2021 Term 6 finishes for children
Monday 19th July 2021 Staff Development Day
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Staff Development Day
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Staff Development Day